Contacts for Social, Communication, Interaction & Learning Team (SCIL Team)

Contacts for Social, Communication, Interaction & Learning Team (SCIL Team)

The SCIL Team sits under the 0-25 Specialist Teaching & Support Services

Known previously as High Incidence

Address:

City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council, Department of Children's Services

0-25 Specialist Teaching & Support Services

Social, Communication, Interaction & Learning Team (SCIL Team)

Margaret McMillan Tower (3rd floor), Princes Way, Bradford BD1 1NN

 

Business Support contact 01274 439500

The best way to make contact with the team is via email  SCILTeam@bradford.gov.uk

It you know who you wish to contact please email them direct on the below email:

 

Lucy Stead Service Manager lucy.stead@bradford.gov.uk
     
Cognition & Learning (C&L)
Fiona Whitaker Lead Specialist Teacher C&L Fiona.Whitaker@bradford.gov.uk
Jemma Haynes Specialist Teacher - C&L jemma.haynes@bradford.gov.uk
Joanne Callaghan Specialist Teacher - C&L joanne.callaghan@bradford.gov.uk
Katy Walker Specialist Teacher - C&L Katy.Walker@bradford.gov.uk
Malgorzata Lewalski Specialist Teacher - C&L Malgorzata.Lewalski@bradford.gov.uk
Nicola Gaunt Specialist Teacher - C&L Nicola.Gaunt@bradford.gov.uk
Sabina Iqbal Specialist Teacher - C&L Sabina.Iqbal@bradford.gov.uk
     
Communication & Interaction (C&I)
Ruth Pecher Lead Specialist Teacher - C&I ruth.pecher@bradford.gov.uk
Hannah Rowlands Specialist Teacher - C&I Hannah.Rowlands@bradford.gov.uk
Jason Bew Specialist Teacher - C&I Jason.Bew@bradford.gov.uk
Joanne Boden-Hook Specialist Teacher - C&I Joanne.Boden-Hook@bradford.gov.uk
Jodie Mercer Specialist Teacher - C&I jodie.mercer@bradford.gov.uk
Nicola Weston Specialist Teacher - C&I nicola.weston@bradford.gov.uk
Rachel Porter Specialist Teacher - C&I rachel.porter@bradford.gov.uk
Tasleem Alam Specialist Teacher - C&I tasleem.alam@bradford.gov.uk
Esther Veal Specialist Teacher - C&I esther.veale@bradford.gov.uk
     
Social Emotional, Mental Health (SEMH)
Sara Burgess Lead Specialist Teacher SEMH Sara.Burgess@bradford.gov.uk
Alison Copley Specialist Teacher - SEMH Alison.Copley@bradford.gov.uk
Amanda Aldin Specialist Teacher - SEMH Amanda.Aldin@bradford.gov.uk
Carlie Watts  Specialist Teacher - SEMH Carlie.Watts@bradford.gov.uk
David Chadwick Specialist Teacher - SEMH David.Chadwick@bradford.gov.uk
Justine Burnhill Specialist Teacher - SEMH Justine.Burnhill@bradford.gov.uk
Rebecca Hayward Specialist Teacher - SEMH Rebecca.Hayward@bradford.gov.uk
Sharon Carr Specialist Teacher - SEMH Sharon.Carr@bradford.gov.uk
Martina Woodworth Specialist Teacher - SEMH Martina.Woodworth@bradford.gov.uk
     
Specialist Teacher - Early Years
  Lead Specialist Teacher - Early Years  
Deborah Gibbs Specialist Teacher - Early Years deborah.gibbs@bradfprd.gov.uk
Elizabeth Pawson Specialist Teacher - Early Years elizabeth.pawson@bradford.gov.uk
Louise Parkman Specialist Teacher - Early Years louise.parkman@bradfprd.gov.uk
Nasrat Raqib Specialist Teacher - Early Years Nasrat.Raqib@bradford.gov.uk
Rachel James Specialist Teacher - Early Years rachel.james@bradfprd.gov.uk
Sylvia Cramp Specialist Teacher - Early Years sylvia.cramp@bradfprd.gov.uk
  Specialist Teacher - Early Years  
     
Practitioners, Access & Inclusion Officers, Officer for EYIF
Shelley Donnison Lead Specialist Officer Shelley.Donnison@bradford.gov.uk
Deborah Bower Specialist Practitioner - SEMH, EYs & C&L Deborah.Bower@bradford.gov.uk
Fern Burton Specialist Practitioner -SEMH & C&L Fern.Burton@bradford.gov.uk
Hannah Rattenbury Specialist Practitioner -SEMH & C&I Hannah.Rattenbury@bradford.gov.uk
Julie Wilson Specialist Practitioner - C&L Julie.Wilson@bradford.gov.uk
Kate Armitage Specialist Practitioner - C&I & SEMH kate.armitage@bradford.gov.uk
Kirsty Regan               Specialist Practitioner - C&I & SEMH kirsty.regan@bradford.gov.uk
Leanne Ingham Specialist Practitioner - C&I & SEMH leanne.ingham@bradford.gov.uk
Samantha Redgrave Specialist Practitioner - EYs & C&I samantha.redgrave@bradford.gov.uk
Shabana Ahmed Specialist Practitioner - EYs & C&I shabana.ahmed12@bradford.gov.uk
Sharon Light Specialist Practitioner -SEMH, EYs & C&I Sharon.Light@bradford.gov.uk
Tracey Watson Specialist Practitioner - SEMH, EYs & C&L Tracey.Watson@bradford.gov.uk
     
     
     
Paula Hart Project Support Officer for EYIF Paula.Hart@bradford.gov.uk
Amy Brotherton Access & Inclusion Officer amy.brotherton@bradford.gov.uk
Beverley Ellis Access & Inclusion Officer Beverley.Ellis@bradford.gov.uk
Heather Gibson Access & Inclusion Officer heather.gobson@bradford.gov.uk
Julie Coverdale Access & Inclusion Officer Julie.Coverdale@bradford.gov.uk
Lisa Bradley Access & Inclusion Officer lisa.bradley@bradford.gov.uk
  Access & Inclusion Officer  
     
     
Business Support
Main help number is 01274 439500
Lynda Hitchen Business Support Manager lynda.hitchen@bradford.gov.uk
Angela King Business Support Officer angela.king@bradford.gov.uk
Heather Varo Business Support Officer heather.varo@bradford.gov.uk
Charlotte McLaughlan Business Support Officer charlotte.mclaughlan@bradford.gov.uk
Karen Bickerton Business Support Officer karen.bickerton@bradford.gov.uk

Page owned by Lynda Hitchen, last updated on 07/02/2023. This page has been viewed 8,950 times.