Contacts for Social, Communication, Interaction & Learning Team (SCIL Team)

Contacts for Social, Communication, Interaction & Learning Team (SCIL Team)

The SCIL Team sits under the 0-25 Specialist Teaching & Support Services

Known previously as High Incidence

Address:

City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council 

Department of Children's Services

0-25 Specialist Teaching & Support Services

Social, Communication, Interaction & Learning Team (SCIL Team)

Margaret McMillan Tower (3rd floor), Princes Way, Bradford BD1 1NN

 

Business Support contact 01274 439500

The best way to make contact with the team is by email  SCILTeam@bradford.gov.uk

 

If however you do know who you need the contacts are as follows:

Lucy Stead Service Manager 07582 100955 lucy.stead@bradford.gov.uk
       
Cognition & Learning (C&L)
Fiona Whitaker Lead Specialist Teacher C&L 07582 109208 Fiona.Whitaker@bradford.gov.uk
Jemma Haynes Specialist Teacher - C&L 07970 836987 jemma.haynes@bradford.gov.uk
Joanne Callaghan Specialist Teacher - C&L 07582 100660 joanne.callaghan@bradford.gov.uk
Katy Walker Specialist Teacher - C&L 07582 100662 Katy.Walker@bradford.gov.uk
Malgorzata Lewalski Specialist Teacher - C&L 07582 101184 Malgorzata.Lewalski@bradford.gov.uk
Nicola Gaunt Specialist Teacher - C&L 07582 109214 Nicola.Gaunt@bradford.gov.uk
Sabina Iqbal Specialist Teacher - C&L 07973 766562 Sabina.Iqbal@bradford.gov.uk
       
Communication & Interaction (C&I)
Ruth Pecher Lead Specialist Teacher - C&I 07790 982887 ruth.pecher@bradford.gov.uk
Hannah Rowlands Specialist Teacher - C&I 07813 394854 Hannah.Rowlands@bradford.gov.uk
Jason Bew Specialist Teacher - C&I 07970 831668 Jason.Bew@bradford.gov.uk
Joanne Boden-Hook Specialist Teacher - C&I 07582 100772 Joanne.Boden-Hook@bradford.gov.uk
Nicola Weston Specialist Teacher - C&I 07971 030112                    nicola.weston@bradford.gov.uk
Tasleem Alam Specialist Teacher - C&I 07855 176916               tasleem.alam@bradford.gov.uk
Rachel Porter Specialist Teacher - C&I 07855 176915 rachel.porter@bradford.gov.uk
  Specialist Teacher - C&I    
       
Social Emotional, Mental Health (SEMH)
Sara Burgess Lead Specialist Teacher SEMH 07582 103047 Sara.Burgess@bradford.gov.uk
Amanda Aldin Specialist Teacher - SEMH 07582 103799 Amanda.Aldin@bradford.gov.uk
David Chadwick Specialist Teacher - SEMH 07582 103081 David.Chadwick@bradford.gov.uk
Justine Burnhill Specialist Teacher - SEMH 07582 103053 Justine.Burnhill@bradford.gov.uk
Rebecca Hayward Specialist Teacher - SEMH 07582 103039 Rebecca.Hayward@bradford.gov.uk
Sharon Carr Specialist Teacher - SEMH 07582 103046 Sharon.Carr@bradford.gov.uk
Carlie Watts  Specialist Teacher - SEMH 07814 787399 Carlie.Watts@bradford.gov.uk
Alison Copley Specialist Teacher - SEMH 07929 353096 Alison.Copley@bradford.gov.uk
Martina Woodworth Specialist Teacher - SEMH 07582 103045 Martina.Woodworth@bradford.gov.uk
Ruth Bilham Specialist Teacher - SEMH 07811 505696 ruth.bilham@bradford.gov.uk
       
Specialist Teacher - Early Years
Sarah Gates  Lead Specialist Teacher - Early Years 07582 109191 Sarah.Gates@bradford.gov.uk
Gail Swinfield Specialist Teacher - Early Years 07582 109228 Gail.Swinfield@bradford.gov.uk
Nasrat Raqib Specialist Teacher - Early Years 07582 109231 Nasrat.Raqib@bradford.gov.uk
Deborah Sharp Specialist Teacher - Early Years 07855 176932 deborah.sharp@bradfprd.gov.uk
Louise Parkman Specialist Teacher - Early Years 07855 176929 louise.parkman@bradfprd.gov.uk
Rachel James Specialist Teacher - Early Years 07855 176935 rachel.james@bradfprd.gov.uk
Sylvia Cramp Specialist Teacher - Early Years 07855 176917 sylvia.cramp@bradfprd.gov.uk
       
Practitioners, Access & Inclusion Officers, Officer for EYIF
Kath Tate Lead Specialist Officer 07790 376364 Kath.Tate@bradford.gov.uk
Nigel Hunter Specialist Practitioner - C&I 07582 109192 Nigel.Hunter@bradford.gov.uk
Pauline Dempsey Specialist Practitioner - C&I 07582 109188 Pauline.Dempsey@bradford.gov.uk
Shelley Donnison Specialist Practitioner - C&I 07582 103937 Shelley.Donnison@bradford.gov.uk
Kate Armitage Specialist Practitioner - C&I 07811 503463

kate.armitage@bradford.gov.uk

Julie Wilson Specialist Practitioner - C&L 07582 109209 Julie.Wilson@bradford.gov.uk
Deborah Bower Specialist Practitioner -SEMH  07582 108008 Deborah.Bower@bradford.gov.uk
Fern Burton Specialist Practitioner -SEMH  07582 103802 Fern.Burton@bradford.gov.uk
Hannah Rattenbury Specialist Practitioner -SEMH  07582 103801 Hannah.Rattenbury@bradford.gov.uk
Sharon Light Specialist Practitioner -SEMH  07582 109779 Sharon.Light@bradford.gov.uk
Samantha Redgrave
Specialist Practitioner - EYs
07811 503474

samantha.redgrave@bradford.gov.uk

Tracey Watson SEMH Specialist Practitioner  07582 103050 Tracey.Watson@bradford.gov.uk
Paula Hart Project Support Officer for EYIF 07582 103454 Paula.Hart@bradford.gov.uk
Beverley Ellis Access & Inclusion Officer 07817 031414 Beverley.Ellis@bradford.gov.uk
Julie Coverdale Access & Inclusion Officer 07582 104382 Julie.Coverdale@bradford.gov.uk
Lauren Potter Access & Inclusion Officer 07582 103604 Lauren.Potter@bradford.gov.uk
Sarah Jamieson Access & Inclusion Officer 07582 102323 Sarah.Jamieson@bradford.gov.uk
Amy Brotherton Access & Inclusion Officer 07814 073926

amy.brotherton@bradford.gov.uk

       
Business Support
Main help number is 01274 439500
Lynda Hitchen Business Support Manager 07582 103036 lynda.hitchen@bradford.gov.uk
Angela King Business Support Officer 07816 092576 angela.king@bradford.gov.uk
Heather Varo Business Support Officer 07816 092575 heather.varo@bradford.gov.uk
Barbara Bartle Business Support Officer 07816 092559 barbara.bartle@bradford.gov.uk
Farakh Iqbal Business Support Officer 07816 092577 farakh.iqbal@bradford.gov.uk

Page owned by Fiona Whitaker, last updated on 27/05/2021. This page has been viewed 1,968 times.