Contacts for Social, Communication, Interaction & Learning Team (SCIL Team)

Contacts for Social, Communication, Interaction & Learning Team (SCIL Team)

The SCIL Team sits under the 0-25 Specialist Teaching & Support Services

Known previously as High Incidence

Address:

City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council 

Department of Children's Services

0-25 Specialist Teaching & Support Services

Social, Communication, Interaction & Learning Team (SCIL Team)

Margaret McMillan Tower (3rd floor), Princes Way, Bradford BD1 1NN

 

Business Support contact 01274 439500

The best way to make contact with the team is via email  SCILTeam@bradford.gov.uk

It you know who you wish to contact please email them direct on the below email:

 

Lucy Stead

Service Manager

 

lucy.stead@bradford.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

Cognition & Learning (C&L)

Fiona Whitaker

Lead Specialist Teacher C&L

 

Fiona.Whitaker@bradford.gov.uk

Jemma Haynes

Specialist Teacher - C&L

 

jemma.haynes@bradford.gov.uk

Joanne Callaghan

Specialist Teacher - C&L

 

joanne.callaghan@bradford.gov.uk

Katy Walker

Specialist Teacher - C&L

 

Katy.Walker@bradford.gov.uk

Malgorzata Lewalski

Specialist Teacher - C&L

 

Malgorzata.Lewalski@bradford.gov.uk

Nicola Gaunt

Specialist Teacher - C&L

 

Nicola.Gaunt@bradford.gov.uk

Sabina Iqbal

Specialist Teacher - C&L

 

Sabina.Iqbal@bradford.gov.uk

Shelagh Reid

Specialist Teacher

 

Shelagh.reid@bradford.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

Communication & Interaction (C&I)

Ruth Pecher

Lead Specialist Teacher - C&I

 

ruth.pecher@bradford.gov.uk

Hannah Rowlands

Specialist Teacher - C&I

 

Hannah.Rowlands@bradford.gov.uk

Jason Bew

Specialist Teacher - C&I

 

Jason.Bew@bradford.gov.uk

Joanne Boden-Hook

Specialist Teacher - C&I

 

Joanne.Boden-Hook@bradford.gov.uk

Nicola Weston

Specialist Teacher - C&I

 

nicola.weston@bradford.gov.uk

Tasleem Alam

Specialist Teacher - C&I

 

tasleem.alam@bradford.gov.uk

Rachel Porter

Specialist Teacher - C&I

 

rachel.porter@bradford.gov.uk

Jodie Mercer

Specialist Teacher - C&I

 

jodie.mercer@bradford.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

Social Emotional, Mental Health (SEMH)

Sara Burgess

Lead Specialist Teacher SEMH

 

Sara.Burgess@bradford.gov.uk

Amanda Aldin

Specialist Teacher - SEMH

 

Amanda.Aldin@bradford.gov.uk

David Chadwick

Specialist Teacher - SEMH

 

David.Chadwick@bradford.gov.uk

Justine Burnhill

Specialist Teacher - SEMH

 

Justine.Burnhill@bradford.gov.uk

Rebecca Hayward

Specialist Teacher - SEMH

 

Rebecca.Hayward@bradford.gov.uk

Sharon Carr

Specialist Teacher - SEMH

 

Sharon.Carr@bradford.gov.uk

Carlie Watts 

Specialist Teacher - SEMH

 

Carlie.Watts@bradford.gov.uk

Alison Copley

Specialist Teacher - SEMH

 

Alison.Copley@bradford.gov.uk

Martina Woodworth

Specialist Teacher - SEMH

 

Martina.Woodworth@bradford.gov.uk

Ruth Bilham

Specialist Teacher - SEMH

 

ruth.bilham@bradford.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

Specialist Teacher - Early Years

Sarah Gates 

Lead Specialist Teacher - Early Years

 

Sarah.Gates@bradford.gov.uk

Gail Swinfield

Specialist Teacher - Early Years

 

Gail.Swinfield@bradford.gov.uk

Nasrat Raqib

Specialist Teacher - Early Years

 

Nasrat.Raqib@bradford.gov.uk

Deborah Sharp

Specialist Teacher - Early Years

 

deborah.sharp@bradfprd.gov.uk

Louise Parkman

Specialist Teacher - Early Years

 

louise.parkman@bradfprd.gov.uk

Rachel James

Specialist Teacher - Early Years

 

rachel.james@bradfprd.gov.uk

Sylvia Cramp

Specialist Teacher - Early Years

 

sylvia.cramp@bradfprd.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

Practitioners, Access & Inclusion Officers, Officer for EYIF

Shelley Donnison

Lead Specialist Officer

 

Shelley.Donnison@bradford.gov.uk

Nigel Hunter

Specialist Practitioner - C&I

 

Nigel.Hunter@bradford.gov.uk

Leanne Ingham

Specialist Practitioner - C&I & SEMH

 

leanne.ingham@bradford.gov.uk

Kate Armitage

Specialist Practitioner - C&I & SEMH

 

kate.armitage@bradford.gov.uk

Julie Wilson

Specialist Practitioner - C&L

 

Julie.Wilson@bradford.gov.uk

Deborah Bower

Specialist Practitioner -SEMH, EYs & C&L

 

Deborah.Bower@bradford.gov.uk

Fern Burton

Specialist Practitioner -SEMH & C&L

 

Fern.Burton@bradford.gov.uk

Hannah Rattenbury

Specialist Practitioner -SEMH & C&I

 

Hannah.Rattenbury@bradford.gov.uk

Sharon Light

Specialist Practitioner -SEMH, EYs & C&I

 

Sharon.Light@bradford.gov.uk

Samantha Redgrave

Specialist Practitioner - EYs & C&I

 

samantha.redgrave@bradford.gov.uk

Tracey Watson

Specialist Practitioner - SEMH, EYs & C&L

 

Tracey.Watson@bradford.gov.uk

Paula Hart

Project Support Officer for EYIF

 

Paula.Hart@bradford.gov.uk

Beverley Ellis

Access & Inclusion Officer

 

Beverley.Ellis@bradford.gov.uk

Julie Coverdale

Access & Inclusion Officer

 

Julie.Coverdale@bradford.gov.uk

Lauren Potter

Access & Inclusion Officer

 

Lauren.Potter@bradford.gov.uk

Sarah Jamieson

Access & Inclusion Officer

 

Sarah.Jamieson@bradford.gov.uk

Amy Brotherton

Access & Inclusion Officer

 

amy.brotherton@bradford.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

Business Support

Main help number is 01274 439500

Lynda Hitchen

Business Support Manager

 

lynda.hitchen@bradford.gov.uk

Angela King

Business Support Officer

 

angela.king@bradford.gov.uk

Heather Varo

Business Support Officer

 

heather.varo@bradford.gov.uk

Barbara Bartle

Business Support Officer

 

barbara.bartle@bradford.gov.uk

Farakh Iqbal

Business Support Officer

 

farakh.iqbal@bradford.gov.uk

 


Page owned by Lynda Hitchen, last updated on 02/09/2021. This page has been viewed 2,761 times.