FFT Aspire Essentials Training for Schools

This new one day ‘hands-on’ course for schools uses FFT Aspires’ new modules - the new interactive Senior Leadership Dashboard, the new Subject Dashboard and benchmarking tools.

During the day you’ll undertake a ‘real-time’ analysis of your school’s data, identifying and investigating key strengths and weaknesses.  You’ll also look at future performance for both individual pupils and your school as a whole using FFT estimates.

The course will also show you how FFT reports can be used most effectively to support target setting, improve aspirations and to use data to strategically understand strengths and weaknesses in your school.  The course will aid self-evaluation and help prepare your school for inspection.

SECONDARY SCHOOLS (click here to view marketing flyer)

  • Tuesday 21 October,  Manchester
  • Thursday 23 October, Manchester
  • Tuesday 11 November, London
  • Thursday 13 November, London
  • Thursday 13 November, Birmingham
  • Thursday 20 November, Birmingham
  • Tuesday 2 December, London
  • Wednesday 3 December, London

PRIMARY SCHOOLS (click here to view marketing flyer)

  • Wednesday 22 October, Manchester
  • Wednesday 12 November, London
  • Friday 14 November, London
  • Friday 21 November, Birmingham

To receive more information and a booking form please send an email to FFT.


Information

Published: 10/09/2014
Audience: Primary and Secondary School Senior Leaders
Contact: Jonny Trayer

This item has been viewed 671 times.