Reducing Parental Conflict Practitioner Training

Reducing Parental Conflict Practitioner Training is now available for colleagues working with families

Reducing Parental Conflict Practitioner Training is now available for colleagues working with families.

See further details attached here

There is a specific session for  Managers/Supervisors on Thursday 28th November 9.30am – 1.00pm at Shipley Library.

To request a place on any of the sessions please email adele.carr@bradford.gov.uk

 

Tuesday 3rd Dec 2019

Farcliffe Training Room – 9.00am-4.30pm

Wednesday 11th Dec 2019

Farcliffe Training Room - 9.30am-5.00pm

Thursday 12th Dec 2019

Shipley Library – 9.30am-5.00pm

Thursday 23rd Jan 2020

The View Room MMT – 9.00am-4.30pm

Thursday 30th Jan 2020

Shipley Library – 9.30am-5.00pm

Wednesday 5th Feb 2020

Farcliffe Training Room - 9.30am-5.00pm

Thursday 13th Feb 2020

Shipley Library - 9.30am-5.00pm

Tuesday 18th February 2020

Shipley Library  - 9.30am-5.00pm

Thursday 27th February

Shipley Library - 9.30am-5.00pm

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Shipley Library -  Room 2

Thursday 5th March 2020

The View Room MMT - 9.00am-4.30pm

Wednesday 11th March 2020

Shipley Library – 9.30am-5.00pm

Thursday 19th March 2020

The View Room MMT – 9.00am-4.30pm

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Shipley Library – 9.30am-5.00pm


Information

Published: 14/11/2019
Audience: All
Contact: Adele Carr

This item has been viewed 74 times.