Boardmaker sessions

Come along for support at City Library, Bradford and learn how to use Boardmaker and create social stories. It will be a great opportunity to get advice from professionals and meet some new parents/ carers.

 

Drop in Boardmaker parent/ carer support sessions

Carnegie Room, City Library

Come along for support at City Library, Bradford and learn how to use Boardmaker and create social stories. It will be a great opportunity to get advice from professionals and meet some new parents/ carers. Leading the sessions are a Nurse Specialist Special Needs (BDCT) and a Family Support Coordinator (AWARE).

Dates of the sessions:

Wednesday 19th October (10am-12pm)

Wednesday 16th November (10am-12pm)

Wednesday 18th January (10am-12pm)

Wednesday 22nd February (10am-12pm)

Wednesday 15th March (10am-12pm)

Wednesday 19th April (10am-12pm)

Wednesday 17th May (10am-12pm)

Wednesday 21st June (10am-12pm)

Wednesday 19th July (10am-12pm)

 

Saturday sessions

Saturday 1st October (10am-12pm)

Saturday 5th November (10am-12pm)

 


Information

Published: 22/09/2016
Audience: Teachers, parents/ carers
Contact: Nicola Hawkins

This item has been viewed 510 times.