0-25 Specialist Teaching and Support Services contacts

0-25 Specialist Teaching and Support Services contacts

0-25 Specialist Teaching and Support Services

This service covers Early Years, Autism, Cognition and Learning, SEMH, VI Service; Support Team for Deaf children and Physical and Medical Teams

 

Bespoke subscription packages of support and a selection of courses can be found on the following website link:

http://www.skills4bradford.co.uk/

 

Admin for general enquiries is 01274 439500

Address:

City of Bradford MDC, Children's Services, 0-25 Specialist Teaching and Support Services

3rd Floor, Margaret McMillan Tower, Prince's Way, BRADFORD, West Yorkshire BD1 1NN

 

MEET THE TEAM - Social Emotional Mental Health (SEMH)

Name

Position

Email

Tel:

Sara Burgess

Team Lead

sara.burgess@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439338

07582103047

Carlie Watts Specialist Teacher (full time)

Carlie.watts@bradford.gov.uk

 

01274439453

07814787399

Justine Burnhill

Specialist Teacher (part time)

justine.burnhill@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439332

07582103053

David Chadwick

Specialist Teacher

david.chadwick@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439317

07582103081

Amanda Aldin

Specialist Teacher (part time)

amanda.aldin@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439327

07582103799

Alison Copley

Specialist Teacher (part time)

Alison.copley@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439452  

07929 353096

Martina Woodworth

Specialist Teacher (part time)

martina.woodworth@bradford.gov.uk

01274 436320

07582103045

Rebecca Hayward

Specialist Teacher (part time)

rebecca.hayward@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439337

07582103039

Sharon Carr

Specialist Teacher (part time)

Sharon.carr@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439339

07582103046

Angela Buckle

Specialist Practitioner

angela.buckle@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439316

07582103038

Sharon Light

Specialist Practitioner     (part time)

sharon.light@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439321

07582109779

Tracey Watson

 Specialist Practitioner   (part time)

tracey.watson@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439322

07582103050

Fern Burton

Specialist Practitioner  (part time)

fern.burton@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439329

07582103802

Hannah Rattenbury

Specialist Practitioner

hannah.rattenbury@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439319

07582103801

Debbie Bower

Specialist Practitioner (part time)

deborah.bower@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439318

07582108008

Lynda Hitchen

Business Support Manager for SEND Services

Lynda.hitchen@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439335 07582103036

 


Page owned by Sara Burgess, last updated on 19/06/2020. This page has been viewed 26,275 times.