Contacts for Social, Communication, Interaction & Learning Team (SCIL Team)

Contacts for Social, Communication, Interaction & Learning Team (SCIL Team)

The SCIL Team sits under the 0-25 Specialist Teaching & Support Services

Known previously as High Incidence

Address:

City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council 

Department of Children's Services

0-25 Specialist Teaching & Support Services

Social, Communication, Interaction & Learning Team (SCIL Team)

Margaret McMillan Tower (3rd floor), Princes Way, Bradford BD1 1NN

 

Business Support contact 01274 439500

The best way to nake contact with the team is by email  SCILTeam@bradford.gov.uk

 

If however you do know who you need the contacts are as follows:

Kelsey Clark-Davies Interim Service Manager 07773 099618 Kelsey.Clark-Davies@bradford.gov.uk
       
Cognition & Learning (C&L)
Fiona Whitaker Lead Specialist Teacher C&L 07582109208 Fiona.Whitaker@bradford.gov.uk
Jemma Haynes Specialist Teacher - C&L 07970836987 jemma.haynes@bradford.gov.uk
Joanne Callaghan Specialist Teacher - C&L 07582100660 joanne.callaghan@bradford.gov.uk
Katy Walker Specialist Teacher - C&L 07582100662 Katy.Walker@bradford.gov.uk
Malgorzata Lewalski Specialist Teacher - C&L 07582101184 Malgorzata.Lewalski@bradford.gov.uk
Nicola Gaunt Specialist Teacher - C&L 07582109214 Nicola.Gaunt@bradford.gov.uk
Sabina Iqbal Specialist Teacher - C&L 07973766562 Sabina.Iqbal@bradford.gov.uk
       
Communication & Interaction (C&I)
Lucy Stead Lead Specialist Teacher - C&I 07582100955 Lucy.Stead@bradford.gov.uk
Hannah Rowlands Specialist Teacher - C&I 07813394854 Hannah.Rowlands@bradford.gov.uk
Jason Bew Specialist Teacher - C&I 07970 831668 Jason.Bew@bradford.gov.uk
Joanne Boden-Hook Specialist Teacher - C&I 07582100772 Joanne.Boden-Hook@bradford.gov.uk
Ruth Pecher Specialist Teacher - C&I 07790 982887 Ruth.Pecher@bradford.gov.uk
Sarah Gates  Specialist Teacher - C&I 07582109191 Sarah.Gates@bradford.gov.uk
       
Social Emmotional, Mental Health (SEMH)
Sara Burgess Lead Specialist Teacher SEMH 07582103047 Sara.Burgess@bradford.gov.uk
Amanda Aldin Specialist Teacher - SEMH 07582103799 Amanda.Aldin@bradford.gov.uk
David Chadwick Specialist Teacher - SEMH 07582103081 David.Chadwick@bradford.gov.uk
Justine Burnhill Specialist Teacher - SEMH 07582103053 Justine.Burnhill@bradford.gov.uk
Rebecca Hayward Specialist Teacher - SEMH 07582103039 Rebecca.Hayward@bradford.gov.uk
Sharon Carr Specialist Teacher - SEMH 01582103046 Sharon.Carr@bradford.gov.uk
Carlie Watts  Specialist Teacher - SEMH 07814787399 Carlie.Watts@bradford.gov.uk
Alison Copley Specialist Teacher - SEMH 07929 353096 Alison.Copley@bradford.gov.uk
Martina Woodworth Specialist Teacher - SEMH 07582103045 Martina.Woodworth@bradford.gov.uk
       
Specialist Teacher - Early Years
Sylvia Cramp Lead Specialist Teacher - Early Years 07582103460 Sylvia.cramp@bradford.gov.uk
Gail Swinfield Specialist Teacher - Early Years 07582109228 Gail.Swinfield@bradford.gov.uk
Karen Keogh Specialist Teacher - Early Years 07814791455 Karen.Keogh@bradford.gov.uk
Nasrat Raqib Specialist Teacher - Early Years 07582109231 Nasrat.Raqib@bradford.gov.uk
       
Practitioners, Access & Inclusion Officers, Officer for EYIF
Kath Tate Lead Specialist Officer 07790376364 Kath.Tate@bradford.gov.uk
Nigel Hunter Specialist Practitioner - C&I 07582109192 Nigel.Hunter@bradford.gov.uk
Pauline Dempsey Specialist Practitioner - C&I 07582109188 Pauline.Dempsey@bradford.gov.uk
Shelley Donnison Specialist Practitioner - C&I 07582103937 Shelley.Donnison@bradford.gov.uk
Julie Wilson Specialist Practitioner - C&L 07582109209 Julie.Wilson@bradford.gov.uk
Angela Buckle SEMH Specialist Practitioner  07582103038 Angela.Buckle@bradford.gov.uk
Deborah Bower SEMH Specialist Practitioner  07582108008 Deborah.Bower@bradford.gov.uk
Fern Burton SEMH Specialist Practitioner  07582103802 Fern.Burton@bradford.gov.uk
Hannah Rattenbury SEMH Specialist Practitioner  07582103801 Hannah.Rattenbury@bradford.gov.uk
Sharon Light SEMH Specialist Practitioner  07582109779 Sharon.Light@bradford.gov.uk
Tracey Watson SEMH Specialist Practitioner  07582103050 Tracey.Watson@bradford.gov.uk
Paula Hart Project Support Officer for EYIF 07582 103454 Paula.Hart@bradford.gov.uk
Beverley Ellis Access & Inclusion Officer 07817031414 Beverley.Ellis@bradford.gov.uk
Julie Coverdale Access & Inclusion Officer 07582104382 Julie.Coverdale@bradford.gov.uk
Lauren Potter Access & Inclusion Officer 07582103604 Lauren.Potter@bradford.gov.uk
Sarah Jamieson Access & Inclusion Officer 07582102323 Sarah.Jamieson@bradford.gov.uk
       
Business Support
Main help number is 01274 439500
Lynda Hitchen Business Support Manager 07582103036 lynda.hitchen@bradford.gov.uk
Angela King Business Support Officer 07816092576 angela.king@bradford.gov.uk
Heather Varo Business Support Officer 07816092575 heather.varo@bradford.gov.uk
Barbara Bartle Business Support Officer 07816092559 barbara.bartle@bradford.gov.uk
Farakh Iqbal Business Support Officer 07816092577 farakh.iqbal@bradford.gov.uk

Page owned by Fiona Whitaker, last updated on 01/10/2020. This page has been viewed 139 times.