0-25 SEND Inclusive Education Service contacts

0-25 SEND Inclusive Education Service contacts

0-25 SEND Inclusive Education Service

This service covers Early Years, Autism, Cognition and Learning, SEMH, VI Service; Support Team for Deaf children and Physical and Medical Teams

 

Bespoke subscription packages of support and a selection of courses can be found on the following website link:

http://www.skills4bradford.co.uk/what-we-offer/0-25-inclusive-education-services#how-can-we-help

 

Admin telephone number for Inclusion and exclusion is 01274 439328.

Admin for general enquiries is 01274 439500

Address:

City of Bradford MDC, Children's Services, 0-25 SEND Inclusive Education Service

7th Floor Margaret McMillan Tower, Princes Way, BRADFORD, West Yorkshire BD1 1NN

 

MEET THE TEAM - Social Emmotional Metal Health (SEMH)

Name

Position

Email

Tel:

Sara Burgess

Lead Specialist Teacher

sara.burgess@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439338

07582103047

Justine Burnhill

Specialist Teacher (part time)

justine.burnhill@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439332

07582103053

David Chadwick

Specialist Teacher

david.chadwick@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439317

07582103081

Amanda Aldin

Specialist Teacher (part time)

amanda.aldin@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439327

07582103799

Anna Robinson

Specialist Teacher (part time)

Anna.Robinson@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439324

07582103803

Martina Woodworth

Specialist Teacher (part time)

martina.woodworth@bradford.gov.uk

01274 436320

07582103045

Rebecca Hayward

Specialist Teacher (part time)

rebecca.hayward@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439337

07582103039

Sharon Carr

Specialist Teacher (part time)

Sharon.carr@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439339

07582103046

Angela Buckle

Peripatetic Inclusion Mentor

(part time)

angela.buckle@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439316

07582103038

Sharon Light

Peripatetic Inclusion Mentor     (part time)

sharon.light@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439321

07582109779

Tracey Watson

Peripatetic Inclusion Mentor      (part time)

tracey.watson@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439322

07582103050

Fern Burton

Peripatetic Inclusion Mentor

(part time)

fern.burton@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439329

07582103802

Hannah Rattenbury

Peripatetic Inclusion Mentor

hannah.rattenbury@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439319

07582103801

Debbie Bower

Peripatetic Inclusion Mentor

(part time)

deborah.bower@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439318

07582108008

Lynda Hitchen

Office & Finance Manager

Lynda.hitchen@bradford.gov.uk

01274 439335

07582103036

 


Page owned by Karen Roper, last updated on 26/09/2018. This page has been viewed 18,804 times.